

City of Knoxville, Tennessee Stormwater Engineering Division www.cityofknoxville.org/engineering/ BMP Manual March 2014

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

The following persons (listed alphabetically) within the Stormwater Engineering Division have been instrumental in developing BMPs, offering suggestions, researching information, proofreading (etc.) for the 2001 and 2003 editions of the Knoxville BMP Manual:

Jake Chandler	Molly Hyatt	B.J. Meigs	Jane Shadwell
Don Dailey	Brent Johnson	Roger Milam	Christine Sliger
David Hagerman	Mark Johnson	Ken Oliver	Floyd Smith
Chris Howley	Robert Jones	Sam Parnell	Christian Thompson
Brian Hubbs	Dennis McFarland	Eddy Roberts	Robin Tipton
Jake Hudson	David McGinley	David Saha	Steve Tokay

Additional help, guidance and review was also provided by the folks at Camp Dresser & McKee, Inc. (Chad McCormick and Bernie Maloy) and the University of Tennessee Water Resources Research Center (Tim Gangeware and Bruce Tschantz).

Mayor: <u>Victor Ashe</u>

The Knoxville BMP Manual was prepared under the leadership of:

Engineering Director: <u>Samuel Parnell, P.E.</u> Engineering Planning Chief: <u>Brent Johnson, P.E.</u>