Staff Contacts

Purchasing Agent

Boyce Evans
citypurchasing@knoxvilletn.gov
(865) 215-2070

400 Main St., Room 667
Knoxville, TN 37902

  • Share on Facebook
  • Share on Twitter
  • Share on Google+
  • Share via Email
CONTACT US:

City of Knoxville Purchasing Division
City County Building Room 667
400 Main Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-215-2070
Fax: 865-215-2277
Email: purchasing@knoxvilletn.gov

MAILING ADDRESS:

City of Knoxville Purchasing Division
City County Building Room 667
P.O. Box 1631
Knoxville, TN 37901

SPECIFIC QUESTIONS REGARDING:


  • Property - Tim Woods, 865-257-0586, trwoods@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Small Business Outreach - Sherry Bennett, 865-215-2293, sbennett@knoxvilletn.gov

    BUYER SPECIALTIES:


  • Linda Blackburn - Uniforms/boots, mowing services, linen rentals, printing, copiers, general equipment and supplies
  • James Tucker - Vehicles / mowers / golf carts and parts, specialty equipment (signage, striping, medical equipment, plotter printers), mowing services  
  • Boyce H. Evans - Construction, architectural and engineering projects

    STAFF:

  • Boyce H. Evans, Purchasing Agent, 865-215-2069, bhevans@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Janice McClelland, Assistant Purchasing Agent, 865-215-2063, jmcclelland@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Penny Owens, Contract Manager, 865-215-2648, powens@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Pamela Cotham, Assistant Purchasing Agent - Small Business Outreach, 865-215-4032, pcotham@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Sherry Bennett, Small Business Specialist, 865-215-2293, sbennett@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Tim Woods, Surplus Property Manager, 865-257-0586, trwoods@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Linda Blackburn, Senior Buyer, 865-215-2074, lblackburn@knoxvilletn.gov
  • James Tucker, Senior Buyer, 865-215-2064, jtucker@knoxvilletn.gov
  • Julie Maxwell, Principal Secretary, 865-215-2069, jmaxwell@knoxvilletn.gov